Open House Schedule

Garden Academy is currently accepting requests for placement (RFPs) for our waiting list. Interested parties are encouraged to attend an open house to learn more about our school and enrollment process.

All open house tours begin promptly at 10:00 am. Space is limited and for adults only; please do not bring any children under 18 years of age. Please call to cancel or reschedule, if you registered but are unable to attend.

Thursday, August 8, 2019 — 10 AM

Thursday, September 19, 2019 — 10 AM

Thursday, October 17, 2019 — 10 AM

Thursday, November 14, 2019 — 10 AM

Thursday, December 12, 2019 — 10 AM

Thursday, January 16, 2020 — 10 AM

Thursday, February 13, 2020 — 10 AM

Thursday, March 12, 2020 — 10 AM

Thursday, April 16, 2020 — 10 AM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 — 10 AM

Thursday, June 4, 2020 — 10 AM